Archive for the ‘liget’ Category

What is with the free things ads that they put online? Like "Get a Free ringtone". Are these usually scams?

Tuesday, October 13th, 2009

I see these ad’s when I’m online all the time! "Sign up now and recieve a Louis Vuitton Vurse and Wallett now! Absolutly free!!" Once I clicked on it, and it seems like a liget advertising and research place, but they seem WAY to good to be true!! I’ve never heard of anyone trying one. Are they a great deal, or just a scam?

Those are legitimate offers through CPA networks. Usually you have to participate somehow by referring others, or signin up to receive other offers etc. They are betting that you will eventually purchase something and also they are developing a mailing list. I saw what you are talking about at http://www.4vuitton.com/handbags. They are not scams, its kind of the way things are going, companies will pay for "actions" on the part of surfers now. Even google is getting into the act.

is sonyfreezone.com liget?

Sunday, October 11th, 2009


I went there, there is other websites like this which are ligit, I’m not sure about this one thought

It doesn’t look bad… I would try it

what does liget mean?

Friday, October 9th, 2009


I’m assuming you mean "legit"?

That is short for legitimate.

Is a2z.com a liget sneaker website?

Wednesday, October 7th, 2009


liget?
i think you mean legit.

and no its a development center

is sonyfreezone.com liget?

Saturday, October 3rd, 2009


You betcha!……….

is sonyfreezone.com liget?

Saturday, October 3rd, 2009


You betcha!……….

I need to find a site for a ligitamate amature photo contest any one know of one?

Thursday, October 1st, 2009

I have taken up digital photography and I am looking to have my photo published or entered in a contest, but there are some sites that are scams aparently and I was wondering if anyone had any info on liget sites for things like that??

ligitamate? amature?

Is this some sort of medical or mechanical question?

Check out Pop Photo contests. http://www.popphoto.com/photocontests/2233/contests.html

what is "myspace" is it liget?

Tuesday, September 29th, 2009


myspace is a website.

is us sweepstakes advisors liget?

Sunday, September 27th, 2009


No way! My husband received a sweepstake letter from US sweepstakes about a large cash prize. He told them to take the $20 out of his winnings and mail the rest… The W-915 form looked very real but it wasn’t. Bottom line- research company before sending anything and just be careful to what you respond to…hope this helps

where can i find a legit govenemental institution that can help me with my house foreclosure.?

Friday, September 25th, 2009

I have 2 houses that couldn’t pay their mortgage, paid for a agent to work lower my interest rate and work a payment plan but she took my money and did nothing now they the bank is foreclosuring my house. Any idea about a liget govenemental institution or office who can help me?

No, there is not a goverment agency that would handle this.

You can apply for a modification on your residence, through your bank, however the investment is just that, an investment and will not be modified. Just like any other investment, RE investments can be lost.