Archive for the ‘liget’ Category

Can a knowledgeable person please inform me of why it is necessary for mature adults in the work place to…..

Tuesday, November 3rd, 2009

tattle on each other for honest small mistakes or accidents made. I understand if the complaint was liget,like someone was stealing, ect. Does any one else have this problem? I work for animal law inforcement and this occurs everyday. Any advice on how to deal?
thanks for the great advice mali

The only answers I can give are that people are generally dumb. A lot of people in the corporate world use this tatic to hurt people they may feel are a threat to the possiblity of their advancement. The best way to handle this is to ignore it and always cover your butt. I have seen many people try to do this to me and I have always been able to prove them wrong or simply admit if I in fact made a mistake and try to never do it again. Most people who tattle usually end up looking like the idiot in the end. If you are good at your job, stay honest, and don’t cost the company too much in your honest errors then you generally don’t have anything to worry about. Another thing you have to look out for are the "guys" that are trying to undermind you by brown nosing the boss… those are the hardest to deal with. Sometimes you win and sometimes you lose with these types. You just have to believe in yourself, try your best and if it becomes too much to bear find another job. If you have faith in a higher power, no matter who or what it is, you will end up where you belong in the end. God Bless and Good Luck.

Can people download real copies of windows 7?

Saturday, October 31st, 2009

I have been in a debate with a friend who thinks he has a liget downloaded copy of windows 7. Is it possible for anyone to get a real copy right now on the internet??
Ok lets clear this up. I know there is windows 7 out there. My real question should have been can someone get one that is not a trial?

Microsoft released Beta and RC versions of Windows 7 to the public, so he might have one of those copies. They will eventually expire and he will eventually have to revert to his previous OS next year or get Windows 7.

Jeff
Windows Outreach Team

Modeling Agency for teens in San Francisco?

Thursday, October 29th, 2009

Me and my two friends want to do modeling, but mainly just so we can have nice model pictures rather than having a "job". We were hoping to find some agencies in San Francisco, but we aren’t sure which one is the best/ which one is safe. So, if you know of a good modeling agency in San Fran that is liget and takes good quality photos, plz tell me!

http://www.lookmodelagency.com/

http://www.marladell.com/

http://www.northbeachmodels.com/

http://www.starsmodelmgmt.com/

http://www.fordmodels.com/

What are some good way to make fast money online?

Tuesday, October 27th, 2009

Im trying to find a way to make extra money online btu I cant seem to find a liget place. Can some one help me find one please.

If you are looking for the best making money online guide, check out this site

http://best-make-money-online-guide.com/

Here you can get instant access to the FREE Video how to make $15000 each month

What are some good way to make fast money online?

Tuesday, October 27th, 2009

Im trying to find a way to make extra money online btu I cant seem to find a liget place. Can some one help me find one please.

If you are looking for the best making money online guide, check out this site

http://best-make-money-online-guide.com/

Here you can get instant access to the FREE Video how to make $15000 each month

can someone explain this better…and is what glenn beck talking about true? is this site liget?

Friday, October 23rd, 2009

talk to me please!
http://www.InbetweenPolitics.com/?p=77#comments

Glenn Beck is just another mouthpiece for the Republican party even though he claims to be "middle of the road," and rarely knows what he’s talking about, if ever.

Help, Possible Phishing??? or liget site?? I don’t know, Msn Messenger?

Wednesday, October 21st, 2009

When my m8 logged into msn messenger a box popped up and sent me:

"Bye man"
http://www.bphrcj.info/

If you go to this site DONOT put in ur messenger credentials in
(Could be a bad site, could also be a good site that’s what im tryna find out)

I clicked the link and it took me to a msn page (possible phishing) when you type in your username and pass it log’s in to the next page, and you get a messege saying, unable to load or somthing..

Is this just an error?
Or is this site 1 to stay away from????
Ok it did for me
dosent any more but here is the site that it redirected to.
I got it out my history.

http://www.msnstatus.net/

hi
I think it is a virus
hi
go to
http://www.pandasoftware.com
use activescan for online scanning ..
if it finds some files and won`t delete them (due to commercial reasons that might happen) copy&paste the report on the notepad, search the files and delete them. don’t forget to unable your antivirus temporally before online scanning
in case activescan won’t work, use this one its really good too
http://www.kaspersky.com/virusscanner
http://security.symantec.com/sscv6/home.asp?langid=ie&venid=sym&plfid=23&pkj=NUJSBRFNJSVSTIVVBEN
you can also get MSN cleaner

http://www.download-free.programas-gratis.net/php/software.php?id_programa=16847&download-MSN-Cleaner-1.3.4

>>The Windows Live Messenger aside from needing to patch to work correctly without errors …there are begun lately to have the badly to greater one and is the propagation of virus and malware by the conversations between your well-known and you.

Reason why or it there are left this necessary gratuitous tool to detect in the own MSN the virus or malware that chateas tries to execute themselves while, between the malicious you case out that detect and eliminate they plows: Bush.exe, Desnuda.exe, F0538_jpg.zip, Fotos.zip, Photos roberto.exe, Foto_Celular.scr, Foto_Celular.zip, Foto_Posse.zip, img4851.zip, IMG0024.zip, MessengerSkinner, MSN Extra Content, MSN Messenger Winks, MyGallery5156.zip, p0017_jpg.zip, Photos-webcam2007.zip, PictureAlbum2007.zip, portaldeayuda, portaldeayudita, S_00305_jpg.zip, Winks Installer, *Z058_jpg.zip.<<

::: (\(\
*: (=’ :’) :*
•.. (,(”)(”)¤°
☆¸.•*¨*`•.☆$คlย2☆¸.•*¨*`•.¸☆
☆cσρчяιgђτ ©2008 χคηค™☆
☆đση’т ¢σρу, вє σяιgιคℓ☆

Info on My-data-team.com is it scam or liget?

Saturday, October 17th, 2009


http://www.oil-offshore-marine.com/beware-data-entry-job-scams.php

This question has been asked on yahoo answers before, this site says it is a scam.

Is rippedwallet.com a liget site?

Thursday, October 15th, 2009

has anyone used this site b4

Go to www.whois.com and type in the website you want to know about. It will tell you who registered the website along with other useful information. Then you can research the person or company.

Here is what you will see if you use Analog X’s Whois Ultra:

Registrant:

Domains by Proxy, Inc.

DomainsByProxy.com

15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353

Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)

Domain Name: RIPPEDWALLET.COM

Created on: 29-May-07

Expires on: 29-May-08

Last Updated on: 06-Jul-07

Administrative Contact:

Private, Registration RIPPEDWALLET.COM@domainsbyproxy.com

Domains by Proxy, Inc.

DomainsByProxy.com

15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353

Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

United States

(480) 624-2599 Fax — (480) 624-2599

Technical Contact:

Private, Registration RIPPEDWALLET.COM@domainsbyproxy.com

Domains by Proxy, Inc.

DomainsByProxy.com

15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353

Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

United States

(480) 624-2599 Fax — (480) 624-2599

Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.MEDIATEMPLE.NET

NS2.MEDIATEMPLE.NET

What is with the free things ads that they put online? Like "Get a Free ringtone". Are these usually scams?

Tuesday, October 13th, 2009

I see these ad’s when I’m online all the time! "Sign up now and recieve a Louis Vuitton Vurse and Wallett now! Absolutly free!!" Once I clicked on it, and it seems like a liget advertising and research place, but they seem WAY to good to be true!! I’ve never heard of anyone trying one. Are they a great deal, or just a scam?

Those are legitimate offers through CPA networks. Usually you have to participate somehow by referring others, or signin up to receive other offers etc. They are betting that you will eventually purchase something and also they are developing a mailing list. I saw what you are talking about at http://www.4vuitton.com/handbags. They are not scams, its kind of the way things are going, companies will pay for "actions" on the part of surfers now. Even google is getting into the act.